CSUR le Marché, Marché de solidarité régionale de l'Outaouais
Become a member Already a member ?

Username Password



The producers' selection committee is constituted of two consumer members; Marc-André Simard and Réjean Larouche, two producer members; Julie Major and Tina Brooks as well as a worker member; Stéphanie Deschênes. The committee has the mandate to elaborate and to apply with the cooperative a process to select producers. In addition to that, it has to make sure the producers respect the admission criteria by doing visits to the farms or phone interviews. Finally, it recommends to the advisory committee the admission of producers that have completed the process with success. The committee members will be named or elected depending on the number of candidate for each seat every March. The committee has started its work in april of this year and its visits to the producers yesterday, monday june 9th. We wanted to inform you of certain interesting aspects of our visits through these pictures. :)

To Top
Marche ecolocal de la Coop CSUR
98 St-Jean-Baptiste
Rigaud, QC, J0P 1P0

Image Produits Image Producteurs Image Recettes Image Nouvelles